Reserve a space

Reserving your space is as easy as 1-2-3.

b1

1. Speak with the Trip Director:

- Armenia,
Dr. Anahit Ter-Stepania (Terstepania1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6657

- Bermuda, Dr. Scott M. Graves (GravesS1@SouthernCT.edu, 203-392-6604)

- Brazil, Dr. Jordana Quaglia (QuagliaJ1@SouthernCT.edu, 203-392-6770)

- China, Dr. Yan Liu, Trip Director (LiuY1@southernct.edu, 203-392-5763)

- Guatemala, Dr. William Faraclas (faraclasw1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6969)

- Iceland, Dr. C. Patrick Heidkamp (HeidkampC1@SouthernCT.edu , 203-392-5919)

- Jamaica, Dr. Antoinette Towle (TowleA1@SouthernCT.edu, 203-392-6495)

- Paris, Prof. Camille Serchuk (serchukC1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6644) or
Prof. Luke Eilderts (eildertsL1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6755)

- Rome, Dr. Leon Weinmann (WeinmannL1@SouthernCT.edu, 203-392-6726)

- Spain, Dr. Carlos Arboleda (arboledac1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6754)

- Tuscany, Dr. Pina Palma (Palmag1@southernct.edu, 203-392-6753)

2. Download and complete the application form, and submit it to the Office of international education (see below).

- Armenia

- Bermuda

- Brazil

- China

- Guatemala

- Iceland

- Jamaica

- Paris

- Rome

- Spain

- Tuscany

3. Pay your trip deposit online at our secure payment site.

 

f

t