Faculty & Staff

Below you can find the list of faculty and staff members who either work within the department or have taught computer science courses.  Click on full time faculty names to view their full profile information including office hours.

Department Chairperson: Lisa Lancor 203-392-5905
Graduate Coordinator: Hrvoje Podnar 203-392-5815
Department Secretary: Colleen Yacono 203-392-5820

FULL TIME FACULTY

Name

Phone

Email

Amal Abd El-Raouf 203.392.5098 abdelraoufa1@southernct.edu
Imad Antonios 203.392.5814 antoniosi1@southernct.edu
Ata Elahi 203.392.5819 elahia1@southernct.edu
Md Shafaeat Hossain TBD TBD
Chang Suk Kim 203-392-5191 kimc1@southernct.edu
Lisa Lancor 203.392.5890 lancorl1@southernct.edu
Klaus Peters 203.392.5813 petersk1@southernct.edu
Hrvoje Podnar 203.392.5815 podnarh1@southernct.edu
Tareneh Seyed 203.392.5817 seyedt1@southernct.edu
Robert Workman 203.392.5816 workmanr1@southernct.edu
Winnie Yu 203.392.5812 yuw1@southernct.edu
   

FULL TIME STAFF

Name

Phone

Email

Steve Anderson 203-392-5747 andersons32@southernct.edu
Colleen Yacono 203.392.5820 yaconoc1@southernct.edu
 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name

Email

William Baxter baxterw1@southernct.edu
Ronald Benner bennerr1@southernct.edu
Peter Boppert boppertp1@southernct.edu
Joe Brignola brignolaj1@southernct.edu
Michael Clark clarkm1@southernct.edu
Allen Coniglio coniglioa1@southernct.edu
John DaPonte dapontej1@southernct.edu
Stanislaw Dziurzynski dziurzynsks1@southernct.edu
Joe Goralski goralskij1@southernct.edu
Randall Landau landaur1@southernct.edu
Mohie-Eldin Mohie-Eldin mohieeldinm1@southernct.edu
John Pappy pappyj1@southernct.edu
Angela Scipio scipioa1@southernct.edu
Richard Stephens stephensr1@southernct.edu
John Young youngj1@southernct.edu

OTHER FACULTY

The following are faculty members who teach Computer Science courses required in the undergraduate curriculum but are not from the department.

Name

Phone

Email

Terrell Bynum 203.392.6790 bynumt2@southernct.edu
Richard Volkman 203.392.6780 volkmanr1@southernct.edu