Main Content

History Dept Faculty & Staff

 2018 Faculty Photo

Faculty

Dr. Stephen Amerman

American Indian History
EN C 215 D
203-392-5603
amermana1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Polly Beals

British History
EN C 207 C
203-392-5610
bealsp1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Siobhan Carter-David

American History
EN C 209 C
203-392-5858
carterdavis1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Nikolaos Chrissidis

Russian History
EN C 211 D
203-392-5683
chrissidisn1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Carmen Coury

Latin American History
EN C 209 E
203-392-5639
couryc1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Steven Judd

Middle East History
EN C 219 E
203-392-5605
judds1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Darcy Kern

Medieval Mediterranean History
EN C 209 D
203-392-5606
kernd2@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Julian Madison

African-American History
EN C 219 C
203-392-5604
madisonj1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Marie Basile McDaniel

American History
EN C 211 D
203-392-5158
mcdanielm4@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Byron Nakamura

Roman History
EN C 215 E
203-392-7039
nakamurab1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Troy Paddock

German History
EN C 215 C
203-392-5639
paddockt1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Christine Petto

French History
EN C 205 B
203-392-5612
pettoc1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Radice

East Asian History
EN C 215 B
203-392-8914
radicet1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Troy Rondinone

American History
EN C 211 B
203-392-8836
rondinonet1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Jason Smith

American History
EN C 211 C
203-392-5352
smith.jason@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Michele Thompson

Southeast Asian History
EN C 219 D
203-392-5614
thompsonc2@southernct.edu

 

STAFF

Jacqueline Isabella

Department Secretary
EN C 205 A
203-392-5718
isabellaj2@southernct.edu