Main Content

Part-Time Faculty

Faculty Member Contact
Claire Adams adamsc14@southernct.edu
Robson de Andrade deandrader1@southernct.edu
Nicole Audie audien1@southernct.edu
Robert Benway benwayr1@southernct.edu
Theresa Brennan brennant5@southernct.edu
Sean Brennan brennans2@southernct.edu
Katie Bruce brucek2@southernct.edu
Cynthia Cafasso cafassoc1@southernct.edu
Catherine Carrigan carriganc1@southernct.edu
Ajay Chhabra chhabraa1@southernct.edu
Dana Cook cookd10@southernct.edu
Brian Darrow darrowb1@southernct.edu
Peter Daupern daupernp1@southernct.edu
Amy Davison davisona3@southernct.edu
Vincent DeCesare decesarev1@southernct.edu
Christine Diehl diehlc1@southernct.edu
Anthony Dillon dillona4@southernct.edu
Vitaly Drucker druckerv1@southernct.edu
Thomas Fitzpatrick fitzpatrict2@southernct.edu
Gregory Garb garbg1@southernct.edu
Susan Gilliam gilliams1@southernct.edu
Elena Gubankova gubankovae1@southernct.edu
Archer Hamidzadeh hamidzadeha1@southernct.edu
Liz Hart harte4@southernct.edu
Shannon Hashemiyeh hashemiyehs1@southernct.edu
Margaret Helck helckm1@southernct.edu
Christie Kesilewski kesilewskic1@southernct.edu
Brian MacWilliam macwilliamb1@southernct.edu
Winnifred Morgan morganw3@southernct.edu
Caroline Mugno mugnoc1@southernct.edu
Chaitanya Nigam nigamc1@southernct.edu
Ruth Olson olsonr4@southernct.edu
Kunle Olumide olumidek1@southernct.edu
Rob Orciuch orciuchr1@southernct.edu
Gary Orlando orlandog1@southernct.edu
Kenya Overton overtonk1@southernct.edu
Rahul Parameswaran parameswarr1@southernct.edu
David Peruta perutad1@southernct.edu
Francis Peters petersf1@southernct.edu
Erica Pultar pultare1@southernct.edu
Nancy Redmond redmondn2@southernct.edu
Erik Remec remece1@southernct.edu
Peter Reyman reymanp1@southernct.edu
Ira Robbin robbini1@southernct.edu
Kathleen Rondinone rondinonek1@southernct.edu
Ed Scarpa scarpae1@southernct.edu
Sarah Serkin serkins1@southernct.edu
Julie Sharp sharpj4@southernct.edu
Chloe Sloat sloatc2@southernct.edu
Kimberly Spagnuolo goodwink7@southernct.edu
Susan Spencer spencers1@southernct.edu
Christopher Strahowski strahowskic1@southernct.edu
Theresa Sutherland sutherlandt2@southernct.edu
Kokou Tchrifo tchrifok1@southernct.edu
Patricia Tomchik tomchikp1@southernct.edu
Eleni Valsamis valsamise2@southernct.edu
Andrew Warshall warshalla1@southernct.edu
Anne Williams williamsa27@southernct.edu