Main Content

Physics Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Anderson
BS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office: JE 108
email: andersonl11@southernct.edu
Nicole Granucci
M.S. - University of Connecticut
Office: JE-108
email:  granuccin2@southernct.edu
Caitlin Hansen
BS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  hansenc8@southernct.edu
Paul KlauckeBS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  klauckep1@southernct.edu
Heidi Loiseau
Ph.D. - Nova Southeastern University
Office: JE 108
email: loiseauh1@southernct.edu
Katherine Perez
BS - Southern Connecticut State University
Office:  JE 108
email:  perezk8@southernct.edu
Thomas Sadowski
M.S. - University of Connecticut
Office: JE 108
email: sadowskit1@southernct.edu
James Sweet
Phone: (203) 392-8923, Ext. #3
Office: JE-108
email:  sweetj2@southernct.edu
Shital Vaidya
Ph.D. - University of Triesete
Office:  JE 108
email:  vaidyas1@southernct.edu