faculty

FULL-TIME FACULTY  

Dr. Jo Ann Abe
Engleman D 039  
(203) 392-6861
abej1@southernct.edu
     
Dr. Kristine Anthis
Engleman D 063  
(203) 392-5110
anthisk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gayle Bessenoff
Engleman D 042  
(203) 392-5561
bessenoffg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelley Bordner
Engleman D 035  
(203) 392-6862
bordnerk2@southernct.edu

Dr. Lawrence Brancazio (Chairperson)
Engleman D 069B  
(203) 392-5111
brancaziol1@southernct.edu
   
Dr. Deborah A. Carroll
Engleman D 037
(203) 392-6878
carrolld1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kevin Colwell
Engleman D 067
(203) 392-6871
colwellk2@southernct.edu
   
Dr. Cheryl Durwin
Engleman D 065  
(203) 392-5562
durwinc1@southernct.edu

Dr. W. Jerome Hauselt
Engleman D 051  
(203) 392-6874
hauseltw1@southernct.edu  

Dr. Julia Irwin
Engleman D 046  
(203) 392-8804
irwinj1@southernct.edu
 
Dr. John Jacobs
Engleman D 041  
(203) 392-6873
jacobsj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Patricia Kahlbaugh
Engleman D 049  
(203) 392-6891
kahlbaughp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Deborah Tebes Kraemer
Engleman D 059  
(203) 392-6867
kraemerd1@southernct.edu 

Dr. Katherine Marsland
Engleman D 043
(203) 392-6865
marslandk2@southernct.edu

Dr. James E. Mazur
Engleman D 033  
(203) 392-6876
mazurj1@southernct.edu 

Dr. Dina Moore
Engleman D 045  
(203) 392-6860
moored14@southernct.edu
   
Dr. Michael Nizhnikov 
Engleman D 038
(203) 392-8886
nizhnikovm1@southernct.edu  

Dr. Claire Novosad
Engleman D 044
(203) 392-6863  
novosadc1@southernct.edu  

Dr. William Sherman
Engleman D 061  
 (203) 392-6877
shermanw1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelly Stiver
Engleman D 047  
(203) 392-6866
stiverk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jessica Suckle-Nelson
Engleman D053  
 (203) 392-5860
 sucklenelsj1@southernct.edu
     
Dr. Kenneth Walters
Engleman D040  
 (203) 392-6935
 waltersk4@southernct.edu