Main Content

Accounting Department Faculty and Staff

 

Accounting Department Office
(203) 392-5691

Chairperson
Janet Philips

 

  

Janet F. Phillips
Professor of Accounting
Office:  School of Business room 108
Phone:
  (203) 392-5698
Email:  phillipsj1@southernct.edu


 Faculty

wadelsayed

 

Wafeek Abdelsayed
Professor of Accounting
Office: School of Business room 220
Phone: (203) 392-5690
Email: abdelsayedw1@southernct.edu

 


David Allen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: 
Buley Library room 441B
Phone: 
(203) 392-5381
Email:
 allend21@southernct.edu

James Aselta
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office:  School of Business room 237
Phone: 203 392-9671
Email: aseltaj1@southernct.edu

Frank Bevvino

 

Frank Bevvino
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office:  School of Business room 218
Phone:
(203) 392-5908

Email: bevvinof1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

emenyonu



Emmanuel Emenyonu
Professor of Accounting
Office:Business School 212
Phone: (203) 392-6148
Email:  
emenyonue1@southernct.edu

 



Russ Engel

 

Russell Engel
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office:  School of Business room 213
Phone: (203) 392-7251
Email: engelr2@southernct.edu

 



Kevin Feeney
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office:School of Business room 209
Phone: (203) 392-7134
Email: feeneyk5@southernct.edu

rkirsch

 

Robert J. Kirsch
Professor of Accounting
Office: School of Business room 217
Phone: (203) 392-5697
Email: kirschr1@southernct.edu


David Simmons
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office:  School of Business room 231
Phone: (203) 392-7243
Email: simmonsd6@southernct.edu

Debbie Amendola

 

 Debra Amendola
Secretary
Office:
School of Business room 109A
Phone: (203) 392-5435
Email: 
amendolad1@southernct.edu