Economics and Finance faculty

FAculty Office Hours

 

 

          abugri

 

 

 

Adam Abugri
Ph.D. University of Texas - Pan American

Professor of Finance

abugrib1@southernct.edu

 Sam Andoh

 

 

 

Samuel Andoh

Ph.D. New York University
Professor of Economics 

andohs1@southernct.edu

 Gene Birz

 

 

Gene Birz

Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton
Assistant Professor of Finance
birzg1@southernct.edu

 Bodo Peter

 

 

 

Peter Bodo

Ph.D. University of Connecticut

Professor of Economics

bodop1@southernct.edu

 dutta

 

 

 

Sandip Dutta

Ph.D. Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Associate Professor of Finance

duttas2@southernct.edu

 

 Gebremariam, Yilma

 

 

 

Yilma Gebremariam

Ph.D. University of Southern California

Professor of Economics

 

gebremariay1@southernct.edu

 Grubacic, Sanja

 

 

 

Sanja Grubacic

Ph.D. University of Connecticut

Associate Professor of Economics

 

grubacics1@southernct.edu

thorson

James Thorson, CHAIR 

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago

Professor of Economics and Finance

thorsonj1@southernct.edu 

 Marisol Lopez

 

 

 

Marisol Lopez-Castro

Secretary

lopezcastrm1@southernct.edu