Economics and Finance faculty

Faculty Office Hours

 

ECONOMICS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT OFFICE
(203) 392-5254

CHAIRPERSON
jamesthorson



James Thorson
Professor of Economics and Finance
Office:
School of Business room 124
Phone: (203) 392-5626
Email: thorsonj1@southernct.edu


FACULTY
abrugi

 

Adam Abugri
Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 224
Phone: (203) 392-5171
E-mail:  abugrib1@southernct.edu


 sam_andoh

Samuel Andoh
Professor of Economics

Office: School of Business room 116
Phone: (203) 392-5171
E-mail: 
andohs1@southernct.edu

 

gene_birtz

 

 

Gene Birz

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 215
Phone: (203) 392-6620
Email: birzg1@southernct.edu


peter_bodo


Peter Boto
Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 221

Phone: (203) 392-5617
E-mail: botop1@southernct.edu


Sandip_dutta


Sandip Dutta
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: School of Business room 008
Phone: (203) 392-7028
E-mail: duttas2@southernct.edu


yilma_gebremarian

 
Yilma Gebremariam
Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 223
Phone: (203) 392-5620
E-mail: gebremariay1@southernct.edu

 
sandja_grubacic

 
Sanja Grubacic
Associate Professor of Economics and Finance
Office: School of Business room 222
Phone: (203) 392-5672
E
-mail: grubacics1@southernct.edu

 

Alemseged Lemma
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: School of Business room 016H
Phone: (203) 392-5625
E-mail: lemmaa1@southernct.edu

Han Yu
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance
Office: School of Business room 238
Phone: (203) 392-5628
E-mail: yuh5@southernct.edu

marisolcastro


Marisol Lopez-Castro
Secretary

Office: School of Business room 125A
Phone: (203) 392-5615

E-mail: lopezcastrm1@southernct.edu