management & mis faculty

Faculty Office Hours

DePartment Chair:

Bassett

Richard Bassett
Associate Professor of MIS
Office: School of Business room 123
Phone: (203) 392-6197
Email: bassettr3@southernct.edu 

 

 

Faculty:

Frank

 

Ellen Frank
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 208
Phone: (203) 392-5854
Email:franke1@southernct.edu



William Gambardella
Assistant Professor of MIS
Office:
Buley Library room 441
Phone: 
(203) 392-5824
Email:
gambardellaw3@southernct.edu

 

Prof Gill

 

Veronica Gill
Assistant Professor of Management
Office:
Buley Library room 440B
Phone:
(203) 392-6518
Email:
gillv1@southernct.edu

 

 
Dan Mabesoone
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 016G
Phone: (203) 392-7332
Email: mabesooned1@southernct.edu

Sheryl Marciniec
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 016F
Phone: (203) 392-7333
Email: marciniecs1@southernct.edu

Nodoushani

 

Omid Nodoushani
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 209
Phone: (203) 392-7030
Email: nodoushanio1@southernct.edu

 

Page

 

Robert Page
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 007

Phone: (203) 392-6139
Email: pager1@southernct.edu

 

Park

 

Mina Park
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 229
Phone: (203) 392-6659
Email:parkm2@southernct.edu

 

Rebecca Ranucci
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 240
Phone: (203) 392-7783
Email: ranuccir1@southernct.edu

 

Richardson

 

Anthony Richardson
Assistant Professor of MIS
Office: Buley Library room 440B
Phone: (203) 392-5946
Email: richardsona4@southernct.edu 

 

 

Robbins

 

Gregory Robbins
Associate Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 207
Phone: (203) 392-5865
Email:robbinsg2@southernct.edu 

 

steven smith

 

Steven A. Smith
Professor of Management
Office: Buley Library room 441
Phone: (203) 392-5994
Email: SMITHS90@southernct.edu

 

stepanovich

 

Paul Stepanovich
Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 206
Phone: (203) 392-6549
E-mail: stepanovicp1@southernct.edu

 

Prof Stewart

 

Carol Stewart
Assistant Professor of Management
Office:School of Business room 203
Phone: (203) 392-5909
Email: STEWARTC1@southernct.edu



Viggiani

 

Frances Viggiani
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 213

Phone: (203) 392-6638
Email: VIGGIANIF1@southernct.edu

 

Alison Wall
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 239
Phone: (203) 392-7782
Email: walla4@southernct.edu

Yang

 

Charlie Yang
Associate Professor of Management
Office: School of Business room 205
Phone: (203) 392-5144
E-mail:yangc1@southernct.edu

 

 

DeLuca

Jane DeLuca
Secretary

Office: Business School 122A
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Email:delucaj6@southernct.edu