management & mis faculty

Faculty Office Hours

DePartment Chair:

Bassett

Richard Bassett
Associate Professor of MIS
Office: Business School 206
Phone: (203) 392-6197
E-Mail: bassettr3@southernct.edu 

 

 

Faculty:

Frank

 

Ellen Frank
Professor of Management
Office: Busines School 208
Phone: (203) 392-5854
E-mail: franke1@southernct.edu

 

Prof Gill

 

Veronica Gill
Assistant Professor of Management/MIS
Office:
Business School 240
Phone:
(203) 392-6518
Email:
gillv1@southernct.edu

 

 

Hopkins

 

Pamela Hopkins
Professor of Management
Office: Business School 204
Phone: (203) 392-5052
E-mail: hopkinsp1@southernct.edu

 

 

Nodoushani

 

Omid Nodoushani
Professor of Management
Office: Busines School 209
Phone: (203) 392-7030
E-mail: nodoushanio1@southernct.edu

 

Page

 

Robert Page
Professor of Management
Office: Business School 203
Phone: (203) 392-6139
E-mail: pager1@southernct.edu

 

Park

 

Mina Park
Assistant Professor of Management/MIS
Office: Business School 229
Phone: (203) 392-6659
Email:parkm2@southernct.edu

 

 

Richardson

 

Anthony Richardson
Assistant Professor of MIS
Office: Business School 016F
Phone: (203) 392-5946
Email: richardsons4@southernct.edu 

 

 

Robbins

 

Gregory Robbins
Associate Professor of Management
Office: Business School 207
Phone: (203) 392-5865
E-Mail:robbinsg2@southernct.edu 

 

steven smith

 

Steven A. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Office: Business School 007
Phone: (203) 392-5994
Email: SMITHS90@southernct.edu

 

stepanovich

 

Paul Stepanovich, Chair
Professor of Management
Office: Business School 123
Phone: (203) 392-6549
E-mail: stepanovicp1@southernct.edu

 

Prof Stewart

 

Carol Stewart
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Business School 239
Phone: (203) 392-5909
Email: STEWARTC1@southernct.edu



Viggiani

 

Frances Viggiani
Assistant Professor of Management/MIS
Office: Business School 213
Phone: (203) 392-6638
Email: VIGGIANIF1@southernct.edu

 

Yang

 

Charlie Yang
Associate Professor of Management
Office: Business School 205
Phone: (203) 392-5144
E-mail:yangc1@southernct.edu

 

 

Department Secretary:

DeLuca

Jane DeLuca
Office: Business School 122A
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Email:delucaj6@southernct.edu