Main Content

Marketing Faculty and Staff

Office: (203) 392-5435

Lynn Kwak

Dr. Lynn Kwak
Professor of Marketing and Chairperson
Office: School of Business room 107
Phone: (203) 392-6209
Email: kwake1@southernct.edu

Robert Forbus

Dr. Robert Forbus
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 105B
Phone: (203) 392-5857
Email: forbusr1@southernct.edu

Young Kim

Dr. Young Kyu Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: Engleman Hall, C030D
Phone: (203) 392-5803
Email: kimy11@southernct.edu

 
Yue Christina Liu
Dr. Yue (Christine) Liu
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 208
Phone: (203) 392-5035
Email: liuy7@southernct.edu

Shyam Lodha

Dr. Shyam Lodha
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 211
Phone: (203) 392-5880
Email: lodhas1@southernct.edu

 

Melvin Prince

Dr. Melvin Prince
Professor of Marketing
Office: School of Business room 210
Phone: 203) 392-7024 
Email: princem1@southernct.edu

Singh Amit

Dr. Amit S. Singh
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: Engleman Hall, C023F
Phone: (203) 392-5661
Email: singha9@southernct.edu

 
Debby Amendola

Debby Amendola
Marketing Department Secretary
Office:
Phone:
(203) 392-5435

Email: amendolad1@southernct.edu