Contact Us

Dean's Office

Davis Hall 103              

Dr. Stephen Hegedus
Dean

203-392-5900

schoolofeducation@southernct.edu

Jessica Carl
Administrative Assistant
203-392-5900

carlj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Deborah Newton
Interim Associate Dean
203-392-5900

newtond2@southernct.edu

Ken Bungert
Certification Officer and Title II
Coordinator

203-392-6295

bungertk1@southernct.edu

Kristin Gillig
Graduate Assistant

203-392-5907

gilligk1@southernct.edu

Office of Clinical Field Experiences &
School of Education Student Services

Dr. Angela Todaro
Director
203-392-5906
Davis 110
todaroa2@southernct.edu
Ed Roman
Student Teaching
Special Education
Placement Coordinator
203-392-8869
Davis 112
romane3@southernct.edu
Pat DeCrosta
Student Teaching
Elementary Education
Placement Coordinator
203-392-8843
Davis 112
decrostap2@southernct.edu
Marenda Weaver
Student Teaching
Secondary & K-12
Placement Coordinator
203-392-5212
Davis 112
weaverm2@southernct.edu
Karen Stamp
School Based Clincial
Placement Coordinator
203-392-5214
Davis 112
stampk1@southernct.edu
Nicole Venice
Graduate Assistant
203-392-5906
Davis 110

venicen1@southernct.edu