Contact Us

Dean's Office

Davis Hall 103              

Dr. Deborah Newton
Interim Dean
203-392-5900

newtond2@southernct.edu

Dr. Adam Goldberg
Assistant to the Dean

203-392-6442

goldberga2@southernct.edu

Ken Bungert
Certification Officer and Title II
Coordinator

203-392-6295

bungertk1@southernct.edu

Kristin Gillig
Graduate Assistant

203-392-5907

gilligk1@southernct.edu

Robin Bucci
Student Worker

203-392-5902

sedcert@southernct.edu

Office of Clinical Field Experiences &
School of Education Student Services

Dr. Angela Todaro
Director
203-392-5906
Davis 110
todaroa2@southernct.edu
Ed Roman
Special Education
Student Teaching Coordinator
203-392-8869
Davis 112
romane3@southernct.edu
Pat DeCrosta
Elementary Education
Student Teaching Coordinator
203-392-8843
Davis 112
decrostap2@southernct.edu
Veronica Ellison
Graduate Assistant
203-392-5906 ellisonv1@southernct.edu
Nicole Venice
Graduate Assistant
203-392-5906

venicen1@southernct.edu