faculty and staff

All faculty offices are located in Davis Hall. See each faculty member's listing below for individual office numbers.

Dr. Beena Ahhpal
Davis 115 D 

Early Childhood Coordinator

(203) 392- 6706
achhpalb1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Laura Bower-Phipps
Davis 209 A

(203) 392-7298
bowerl2@southernct.edu

Dr. Cheryl Dickinson
Davis 210 F

 (203) 392-6484
dickinsonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joy Fopiano
Davis 210 C

(203) 392-5915
fopianoj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Adam Goldberg
Davis 116 B

Undergraduate Coordinator

(203) 392-6442
agoldberga2@southernct.edu

Dr. Steven Greengross
Davis 116 B

Chairperson

(203) 392-6430
greengrosss1@southernct.edu

Dr. Miai Kim
Davis 210 H

(203) 392-7150
kimm3@southernct.edu

Dr. David Levande
Davis 115 C

(203) 392-5601
Levanded1@southernct.edu

Dr. Helen Marx
Davis 209 A

(203) 392-6654 
marxh1@southernct.edu

Dr. Greg McVerry
Davis 209 A

(203) 302-6553
mcverryj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joel Meisel
Davis 115 F

(203) 392-6433
meiselj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Carlos Torre
Davis 115 E

(203) 392-5897
torrec1@southernct.edu

Ms. Diane Tourangeau
Davis 116

(203) 392-6425 
tourangeaud1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christine Villani
Davis 116 B

Graduate Coordinator

(203) 392-5343
villanic1@southernct.edu