Exercise Science Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robert S. Axtell

Professor
Human Performance Graduate Program Coordinator

Human Performance Lab
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6037
AxtellR1@southernct.edu

Pamela Carney

Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6080
CarneyP1@southernct.edu

Charles F. Davis, Jr.

Associate Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6090
DavisC2@southernct.edu

Dr. Marybeth H. Fede

Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 F
(203) 392-6080
FedeM1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert Gregory

Human Performance Lab
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6036
GregoryR3@southernct.edu

Dr. Corey M. Hannah

Assistant Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-7112
HannahC1@southernct.edu

Dr. David S. Kemler

Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 013
(203) 392-6040
KemlerD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter Latchman

Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 G
(203) 392-6081
LatchmanP1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Lunn

Human Performance Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6129
LunnW1@southernct.edu

Dr. Sharon Misasi

Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 A
(203) 392- 6091
MisasiS1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gary Morin

Professor, Exercise Science
Athletic Training Program Director
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6089
MorinG1@southernct.edu

Pat Panichas

Professor
6th Year Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 004 C
(203) 392-6082
PanichasP1@southernct.edu

Dr. James Rauschenbach

Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 B
(203) 392-6085
RauschenbaJ1@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Rothbard

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator

Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6083
RothbardM1@southernct.edu

Dr. Daniel Swartz

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 C
(203) 392-6094/(203) 392-8721
SwartzD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jin Jin Yang

Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 D
(203) 392-6146
YangJ1@southernct.edu