Main Content

Advisory Board

 

 

Advisory Board Meetings

  • The 14th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, October 13, 2017, 12:30 – 2:30 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The 13th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 24, 2017, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The 12th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, October 14, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in BU 207.
  • The 11th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, April 1, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in BU 326 (ILS Conference Room).
  • The 10th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 19, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The ninth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, December 4, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The eighth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, September 18, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The seventh ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, July 17, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The sixth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, May 8, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The fifth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, March 13, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The fourth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 20, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The third ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, January 9, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).
  • The second ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, November 14, 2014, Noon – 2 PM, in Southern on the Green (Board Room), New Haven, 10th floor.
  • The first ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, September 26, 2014, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).

 

Advisory Board Members

Chair: Alice Knapp    Vice-Chair: Kendall Wiggin

1.   Alice Knapp, President, Ferguson Library (Stamford)                                                                     aknapp@fergusonlibrary.org

2.   Kendall Wiggin, State Librarian                                                                                                     
kendall.wiggin@ct.gov

3.   Richard Conroy, Past President, CLA (CT Library Association), Director of Essex Library                 rconroy@essexlib.org

4.   Mary Ellen Minichiello, Past President, NESLA (New England School Library Association)                           meminichiello@gmail.com

5.   Carl DeMilia, Executive Director, Bibliomation                                                                            
cdemilia@biblio.org

6.   Jennifer Keohane, Executive Director, CLC (CT Library Consortium)                                           jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org

7.   Stephen Hegedus, Dean, School of Education, SCSU                                                                         hegeduss1@southernct.edu

8.  Samuel Andoh, Director of MBA Program, SCSU                                                                                        andohs1@southernct.edu

9.  Hak Joon Kim, Chair of ILS Department, SCSU                                                                                                         kimh1@southernct.edu

10.  Jane Burke, Librarian, Pfizer Library                                                                                                          Jane.Burke@pfizer.com

11.  David St.Germain, Supervisor, Milford Public Schools                                                                    DStGermain@milforded.org

12.  Martha Brogan, City Librarian and Director, New Haven Public Library                                                         mbrogan@nhfpl.org

13.  Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director, University Libraries, University of Hartford                                                      pritting@hartford.edu

14.  Carl Antonucci, Director of Library Services, CCSU                                                                           antonucci@ccsu.edu

15.  Cindy Schofield, Head, Technical Services Division, Buley Library, SCSU                                          schofieldbc1@southernct.edu

16.  Holly Jeffcoat, Interim Vice Provost, UConn Libraries                                                                      holly.jeffcoat@uconn.edu

17.  Joseph Farara, Executive Director, Libraries Online (LION)                                                             
jfarara@lioninc.org

18.  Dana Calash, ILS Student Representative, SCSU
calashd1@southernct.edu

 

Last updated: October 15, 2017