Main Content

faculty & staff

faculty

Meghan Brahm
Assistant Professor
203-392-5046
brahmm1@southernct.edu
Kimberly Bean
Graduate Special Education Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
203-392-7167
beank2@southernct.edu
Kara Faraclas
Assistant Professor
203-392-7239
faraclask1@southernct.edu
Mark Groskreutz
Mark Groskreutz
ABA Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
(203) 392-5951
groskreutzm1@southernct.edu
mary kiarie
Mary W. Kiarie
Associate Professor
(203) 392-5866
kiariem1@southernct.edu
angela lopez
Angela Lopez-Velasquez
Associate Professor
(203) 392-6648
lopezvelasa1@southernct.edu
Mia Mercurio-Morse
Mia L. Mercurio
Professor
(203) 392-6448
mercuriomom1@southernct.edu
George Olshin
George Olshin
Professor
(203) 392-5948
olshing1@southernct.edu
Ronald Tamura
Associate Professor, Chairperson
(203) 392-5988
tamurar1@southernct.edu
judith terpstra
Judith Terpstra
Undergraduate Coordinator
Professor
(203) 392-5944
terpstraj1@southernct.edu
Yan Wei
Assistant Professor
203-392-6623
weiy2@southernct.edu

Department Secretaries

rosa clough
Rosa Clough
(203) 392-6400
Cloughr1@southernct.edu