faculty & staff

faculty

ruth eren  Ruth Eren
  Associate Professor
  (203) 392-5947
  erenr1@southernct.edu

 

 

 Mark GroskreutzMark Groskreutz
 ABA Program Coordinator
 Assistant Professor
(203) 392-5951
groskreutzm1@southernct.edu

 

 

mary kiarieMary W. Kiarie
Associate Professor
(203) 392-5866
kiariem1@southernct.edu

 

 

angela lopez

Angela Lopez-Velasquez
Gradute Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(203) 392-6648
lopezvelasa1@southernct.edu

 


Patricia MajorPatricia A. Major
Professor
(203) 392-5952
majorp1@southernct.edu

 

 

Mia Mercurio-MorseMia Mercurio-Morse
Associate Professor
(203) 392-6448
mercuriomom1@southernct.edu

 

 

George OlshinGeorge Olshin
Professor
(203) 392-5948
olshing1@southernct.edu

 

 

regine randall


Regine Randall
Graduate Reading Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(203) 392-7168
randallr1@southernct.edu

 

Laura RaynoldsLaura Raynolds
Assistant Professor
(203) 392-5930
raynoldsl1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

edward romanEdward Roman
Special Education Student Teaching Coordinator
(203) 392-8869
romane3@southernct.edu

 

 

 

louise spear-swerlingLouise Spear-Swerling
Professor
(203) 392-5949
spearswerll1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

Ronald Tamura
Associate Professor
(203) 392-5988
tamurar1@southernct.edu

 

maravene taylor-roscowMaravene E. Taylor-Roscow
Professor
(203) 392-5933
taylorm1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

judith terpstraJudith Terpstra
Undergraduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
(203) 392-5944
terpstraj1@southernct.edu

 

 

Department Secretaries

rosa cloughRosa Clough
(203) 392-6400
Cloughr1@southernct.edu

 

 

 

carol dojnyCarol Dojny
(203) 392-5925
dojnyc1@southernct.edu