Main Content

Physical Education/Teacher Certification Faculty

Dr. Swartz
Dr. Daniel Swartz
Department Chair, Professor, Teacher Education Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 C
(203) 392-6094 / (203) 392-8721
SwartzD1@southernct.edu
Pat Panichas
Pat Panichas
Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 E
(203) 392-6082
PanichasP1@southernct.edu
Cathy Berei
Dr. Catherine Berei
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002A
(203) 392-6085
BereiC1@southernct.edu
Marybeth Fede
Dr. Marybeth Fede
Associate Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002F
(203) 392-6086
FedeM1@southernct.edu
Sharon Misasi
Dr. Sharon Misasi
Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 A
(203) 392-6091
MisasiS1@southernct.edu
Jinjin Yang
Dr. Jin Jin Yang
Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 D
(203) 392-6146
YangJ1@southernct.edu