Faculty and Staff

2013 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Interests for Thesis and Special Projects

Faculty

AronsonBarbara Aronson Ph.D., APRN, CS
Associate Professor 
Ed.D. Coordinator

Phone: 392.6496 
Office: New Nursing Bldg 101F
Emailaronsonb1@southernct.edu

 Clinical Coordinator    Joan Cagginell0,MS,BSN,RN
     Clinical Coordinator
    Phone:  392.6487
    Office:  LA101
    Email:  caggienelloj1@southernct.edu

                                  Professor Gill Chaturvedi

                                 Phone: 392.7187
                                 Office: JE 123
                                 Email: chaturvedig1@southernct.edu

Dr DavidsonMaryann Davidson, DNSc, APRN, CPNP
Associate Professor
Phone: 392.6707
Office:
 JE 237
Email:
 davidsonm2@southernct.edu 

DenhupChristine Denhup, MSN, APRN,CPNP,CPON
Assistant Professor
Phone: 
392.6479
Office
New Nursing Bldg. 101
Email:
 denhupc1@southernct.edu

 

                                Elizabeth Ercolano, AOCNS,DNSc,MSN,RN

                               Phone:  392.7151
                               Office:  JE135A
                                Email: ercolanoe1@southernct.edu

  GlendonMary Ann Glendon Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor  
Accelerated Career Entry Program(ACE) Coordinator
RN-BSN Coordinator 
Phone: 392.6481 
Office
: JE 235 
Email: glendonm1@southernct.edu

Johnson   Sara Johnson, MSN, RN  
  Assistant Professor
  Phone:  392.6517  
  Office:  JE  121      
  Email: johnsons17@southernct.edu

      

Dr Krol      Maria Krol, DNP (c),RNC-NIC
      Assistant Professor
      Phone: 392.6547
       Office:  JE 135A
       Email: krolm2@southernct.edu

               

Lacey

 Kim Lacey, DNSc, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Phone392.8871
Office: 
New Nursing Bldg 101C
Email
laceyk1@southernct.edu

MadaraBernadette Madara, Ed.D., APRN, CS
Professor
Phone: 392.6478 
Office:
 JE 135 C 
Email: madarab1@southernct.edu               

 

Dr Martin    Elaine Martin, PhD,RNC,FMP,PNP
    Assistant Professor
    Phone:  392.7195
    Office:  JE 224
    Email:  martine7@southernct.edu

    

O'Sullivan

  Cynthia O'Sullivan, Ph.D, MSN, RN 
  Associate Professor
  Graduate Coordinator
  Phone: 392.6486
  Office: NU101B
  Email: osullivanc2@southernct.edu

                        Irene Penner

                                Phone:  392.6480
                                Office:  JE 123
                                Emailpenneri1@southernct.edu

                            

Prof Potrepka    Debra Potrepka, MSN,RN

     Assistant Professor
      Phone: 392.7145
     Office:  JE 135A
     Email:  potrepkad1@southernct.edu

RebeschiLisa Rebeschi, PhD, MSN, CNE
  Department Chairperson and Associate Professor
  Phone: 392.7129
  Office: New Nursing Bldg. 101D 
  Email: rebeschil1@southernct.edu

 

Dr Resha     Cheryl Resha, Ed.D. MSN, RN, FNASN
        Associate Professor
        Phone:  392.7170
        Office:  JE 135A
        Email:  reshac1@southernct.edu                           

 

 

Dr Towle   Antoinette Towles, Ed.D,MSN, BSN, RN
   Assistant Professor
       Phone:  392.6728
        Office: JE 135A
       Emailtowlea1@southernct.edu

 

WestrickSusan Westrick, JD, MS, RN
Professor
Phone: 392.6482 
Office: NU101A
Email: killions1@southernct.edu

 

staff


 Lydia Vega    Lydia Vega 
      Department Secretary
      Phone  392-6494 
       Office:  JE 135 
       Email: vegal5@southernct.edu

ChinSherryl Chin
Department Secretary 
Phone: 392.6475               
Office: New Nurse Bldg.
                          Email: chins2@southernct.edu 



Laurel BrandonLaurel Brandon.BSN,RN
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 392-6490
Office: JE 132A
Email: brandonl1@southernct.edu


Chelsea Pabon
University Assistant
Phone: 392-7240
Office: JE 132A
Email: pabonc


WeaverMarenda Weaver, BA
Information Coordinator/Pre-Nursing Advisor
Phone: 392-8954
Office: JE 135
Email: weaverm2@southernct.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2012


T Abella-Villabona
S Barrett
Renea Bauman (renea.bauman@ynhh.org)
Domenic Biello (Dbiello@att.net)
Laurel Blauvelt (lblauvelt@bristolhospital.org)
Kelly Butler
Evelyn Corda (thecordas@hotmail.com)
Janet Defrancesco
June Demarinis (junedemarinis@gmail.com)
Marita Gargiulo (marita.gargiulo@att.net)
Alicerene Gumbs
Mary Ellen Kachuba
Denise Kaechele
Marlain Kalapos (Lainy.Kalapos@gmail.com)
Karen Kalbfeld (Karen.Kalbfeld@ynhh.org)
Patricia Melady
Barbara McFarland
Carrie Michalski
Beth Moller
Rose Moss (Rose1947@hotmail.com)
Lynette Palm
Karen Parent (StiLok@optonline.net)
Irene Penner 
Debra Potrepka
Catherine Sperry
Nezbile Thomas (ebony1@optonline.net)
Cesarina Thompson
Cecrystal Umeugo (Ce8386@gmail.com)
Judith Vinoski (jvinoski@yahoo.com)
Kathy Visinski