Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Information Desk
Phone: (203) 392-6344
Department Secretary
Phone: (203) 392-6559

 

adjunct faculty

Avery, Richard S averyr1@southernct.edu

Barton, Deborah A.  bartond1@southernct.edu

Bellamy, Chyrell Dbellamyc3@southernct.edu

Bishop, Ann-Marie bishopa4@southernct.edu

Brereton, Maria Hbreretonm1@southernct.edu

Cameron, Sabrina M.  demskys1@southernct.edu   

Carlson, Patricia M  carlsonp5@southernct.edu

Caswell, Lori Ann  caswelll1@southernct.edu

Catrone, Constance  catronec1@southernct.edu

Cretella, Jill E. cretellaj7@southernct.edu

Davis, Tracy D. davist37@southernct.edu

Donovan, Paul  Adonovanp1@southernct.edu

Dworkin, Stephen L.  sdwor628@aol.com

Frazier, Charles A. frazierc3@southernct.edu

Genovese, Michael F  mickeylcsw@yahoo.com

Howe, Esther Chowee1@southernct.edu

Hunnicutt, Christie M.  hunnicuttc1@southernct.edu

Iacono, Tanya   iaconot1@southernct.edu

Jennings, Joanne  jenningsj1@southernct.edu

Juarez-Marazzo, Sylvia Cexitosilco@icloud.com

Kelly, David E.  davidkellylcsw@gmail.com

Levey, Kia N. leveyk1@southernct.edu

Limone, Christine  limonec1@southernct.edu

Lombardi, Jessica  jlom@sbcglobal.net

Means, Joan K.  meansj1@southernct.edu

Metcalf, Benjamin M metcalfb2@southernct.edu

Muley, Unedra  muleyu1@southernct.edu

Newgass, Scott Rnewgasss1@southernct.edu

Nogelo, Patricia Fpattyfaraone@hotmail.com

Owen, Sheila A. owens3@southernct.edu

Paul, Nicole D.  digiovannan1@southernct.edu

Piepenbring, Julie Mpiepenbrinj1@southernct.edu

Raffa, Gretchen  raffag1@southernct.edu

Schneider, Dana A.   schneiderd1@southernct.edu

Siegel, Elbert  siegele1@southernct.edu

Smith, Constance J. smithc27@southernct.edu

Tinney, Barbara  tinneyb1@southernct.edu

Wilson, Nicole A. wilsonn12@southernct.edu