Main Content

Notifications Management Committee

The Notifications Management Committee (NMC) receives, considers, and evaluates proposals for new courses, revisions of existing courses and revisions of existing programs. 

Co-Chairpersons

Dr. Braxton Carrigan
Mathematics, EN D140
Ext. 26520
nmc@southernct.edu

Mr. Michael Fisher 
Biology, JE 233
Ext. 26218
nmc@southernct.edu

Members

Roster

Meeting Dates

Time: 9:35 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
ASC (Adanti Student Center)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 ASC 306
Thursday, November 1, 2018 TBA
Thursday, November 15, 2018 ASC 306
Thursday, December 6, 2018 ASC 306

Spring 2019

Meeting Dates 

Thursday, January 24, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, February 7, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, February 21, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, March 7, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, March 28, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, April 11, 2019 ASC 306
Thursday, April 25, 2019 ASC 306