Main Content

University-Wide Impact Committee

The University-Wide Impact Committee (UWIC) receives, considers, and evaluates new program proposals. UWIC encourages, recommends, or proposes policies for curricular issues that have a University-wide impact.

Chairperson

Dr. Meghan Barboza
Biology, Jennings 219
Ext. 26213
barbozam3@southernct.edu

Members

Roster

Meeting Dates

Time: 9:35 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
ASC (Adanti Student Center)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 ASC 309
Thursday, November 1, 2018 TBA
Thursday, November 15, 2018 ASC 309
Thursday,December 6, 2018 ASC 309 
SPRING 2019
MEETING DATES
Thursday, January 24, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, February 7, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, February 21, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, March 7, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, March 28, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, April 11, 2019 ASC 309
Thursday, April 25, 2019 ASC 309