Main Content

UCF Meeting Dates

spring 2017 Meeting dates

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - ASC 301 (if needed)

FALL 2017 Meeting Dates

 

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday,November 9, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - ASC 301

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - ASC 301

Time: 9:35 a.m - 10:50 a.m

*Note: ASC (Adanti Student Center)