Human Resources Staff

Main Number: (203) 392-5567  | Fax Number: (203) 392-8802


Diane Mazza
Chief Human Resources Officer
x
- Unclassified/Classified Labor Relations and Contract Administration
- FOI Officer

Email: Mazzad3@southernct.edu                           
Phone: (203) 392 - 5405 


Tami LaPlante
University Human Resources Administrator

- Classified personnel includes Clerical, Maintenance, Protective Services, A+R, 1199
- Graduate Assistants/Interns
- Student employees/International student employment   
      

Email: LaPlanteT1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392 - 5572


Marlene Cordero
University Human Resources Administrator

- Unclassified personnel includes SUOAF, Management Confidential, and AAUP (full and part time)
- Retirements
- Notary


Email: Corderom5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392 - 5537 


Darci Carson
Associate in Human Resources

-Unclassified personnel includes SUOAF, Management Confidential and AAUP (full and part time)
-Faculty Consulting/Research/Dual Employment Forms
-Retirements

Email: Carsond1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392 - 5075


Kimberly Massores
Associate in Human Resources

- Part-time Faculty (Lecturers)
- Employee Training
- In-service Training
- Notary

Email: Massoresk1@southernct.edu

Phone: (203) 392 - 6962 


Francesca Poole
Associate in Human Resources

- Benefits
- Medical Leaves/FMLA
- Worker's Compensation
- Sick leave bank/donations
- Tuition Reimbursement for classified employees

Email: Poolef1@southernct.edu

Phone: (203) 392 - 5059 


Sharon Demers
Assistant in Human Resources    

- Classified personnel includes Clerical, Maintenance, Protective Services, A+R, 1199
- Graduate Assistants/Interns
- Student employees
- University Assistants

Email: Demerss2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392 - 5063


LaKecia Anderson
Administrative Assistant

- Provides confidential administrative support to Office of Human Resources
- Update of Office of Human Resources website
- Employment Postings/Advertising

Email: Andersonl8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392 - 5567
              (203) 392 - 8109