Main Content

Institutional Advancement Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP 

Bob StampRobert L. Stamp
Vice President for 
Institutional Advancement

& Executive Director, SCSU Foundation, Inc.
(203) 392-6191
rstamp@southernct.edu
Dan CamengaDan Camenga
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(203) 392-5038
camengad1@southernct.edu
Patrick DilgerPatrick Dilger
Director, Integrated Communications & Marketing
(203) 392-6588
dilgerp1@southernct.edu

Carrie PettitCarrie Pettit
Director of Campaign Operations
(203) 392-6515
pettitc1@southernct.edu

Heather RoweHeather Rowe
Business Manager, SCSU Foundation
(203) 392-6634
roweh2@southernct.edu
 

 Administrative Support 

Charlie DavisonCharlie Davison
Secretary
(203) 392-6500
davisonl1@southernct.edu
Mariefi O'MalleyMariefi O'Malley

Secretary
(203) 392-7224
omalleym3@southernct.edu

Mary Verner
Secretary
(203) 392-6586
vernerm1@southernct.edu 
 

 ADVANCEMENT SERVICES/FOUNDATION BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer CalderoneJennifer Calderone
University Assistant
(203) 392-5038
calderonej3@southernct.edu
Sue QuaglioroliSue Quaglioroli
User Support Specialist
(203) 392-7083
quagliarols1@southernct.edu
Roseanne TejadaRosanne Tejeda
University Assistant
(203) 392-5048 
tejedar1@southernct.edu
Jan WangJan Wang
Assistant to the Business Manager
(203) 392-6506
wangj2@southernct.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Michelle JohnstonMichelle Rocheford Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations 
(203) 392-6500
johnstonm2@southernct.edu
Doreen GilhulyDoreen Cammarata-Gilhuly
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(203) 392-8824
gilhulyd1@southernct.edu
                  
Debbie VincentDeborah Cedar Vincent, ’82
Alumni Network Coordinator
(203) 927-8473 (cell)
vincentd1000@southernct.edu
 

DEVELOPMENT, Annual Giving & Community engagement

Dawud AminDawud Amin
Coordinator, Southern on the Green

(203) 974-3914 (mobile)
(203) 392-9964 (alternate)
amind1@southernct.edu


gregg CrerarJames Barber
Director of  Community 
Engagement
(203) 392-6811
barberj1@southernct.edu

Gregg CrerarGregg Crerar
Director of Development
(203) 392-5518
crerarg1@southernct.edu

Kaitlin IngerickKaitlin Ingerick
Assistant Director of Annual 
Giving
(203) 392-6514
ingerickk1@southernct.edu

 Dawn Pello
Dawn Pello
Prospect Research Officer
(203) 392-7042
pellod1@southernct.edu
 Judite Vamvakides
Judite Vamkakides
Director of Annual & 
Leadership Giving

(203) 392-5314
vamvakidesj1@southernct.edu
 David Vance
Gift Planning Consultant
(860) 301-7686
vanced64@gmail.com

 

 

INTEGRATED COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Betsy Beacom
Betsy Beacom
Website Content Manager, 
News Writer/Editor, Calendar Editor

(203) 392-6589
beacomb1@southernct.edu
Mary Pat Caputo
Mary Pat Caputo

Director of Marketing & 
Publications

(203) 392-6598 
caputom3@southernct.edu

Jian Chan
Jian Chan
Web Administrator
(203) 392-6587
chanj2@southernct.edu
isabel Chenoweth
Isabel Chenoweth

University Photographer
(203) 392-6594
chenowethi1@southernct.edu
Marylou Conley
Marylou Conley
Coordinator of Graphic Services
(203) 392-6599
conleym1@southernct.edu
Barbara Kagan
Barbara Kagan
Graphic Designer
(203) 392-5178
kaganb1@southernct.edu
Cesar Martinez
César Martinez
Videographer
(203) 392-6596
martinezc16@southernct.edu
Joe Musante
Joe Musante
Media Relations, News Writer/Editor
(203) 392-5073
musantej1@southernct.edu
Allison O'Leary
Allison O'Leary
Web/Social Media Administrator
(203) 392-6595
olearya2@southernct.edu
Villia Struyk
Villia Struyk
Editor, Southern Alumni Magazine 
(203) 392-6591
struykv1@southernct.edu

Division of Institutional Advancement Contact Information

Phone: (203) 392-6900
Fax: (203) 392-6508
Email: advance@southernct.edu