Main Content

Contact

Integrated Communications & Marketing
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent St. 
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone:  (203) 392-6586

Staff 

Patrick Dilger - Staff PhotoPatrick Dilger
Director, Integrated Communications & Marketing
(203) 392-6588
dilgerp1@southernct.edu
Betsy Beacom - Staff Photo
Betsy Beacom
Website Content Manager,
News Writer/Editor, Calendar Editor

(203) 392-6589
beacomb1@southernct.edu
Mary Pat Caputo - Staff Photo
Mary Pat Caputo
Director of Marketing &
Publications

(203) 392-6598
caputom3@southernct.edu
Jian Chan - Staff Photo
Jian Chan
Web Administrator
(203) 392-6587
chanj2@southernct.edu
Isabel Chenoweth - Staff Photo
Isabel Chenoweth

University Photographer
(203) 392-6594
chenowethi1@southernct.edu
Marylou Conley - Staff Photo
Marylou Conley
Coordinator of Graphic Services
(203) 392-6599
conleym1@southernct.edu
Barbara Kagan - Staff Photo
Barbara Kagan
Graphic Designer
(203) 392-5178
kaganb1@southernct.edu
Joe Musante - Staff Photo
Joe Musante
Media Relations, News Writer/Editor
(203) 392-5073
musantej1@southernct.edu
Allison O'Leary - Staff Photo
Allison O'Leary
Social Media Marketing Coordinator
(203) 392-6595
olearya2@southernct.edu
Villia Struyk - Staff Photo
Villia Struyk
Editor, Southern Alumni Magazine
(203) 392-6591
struykv1@southernct.edu

Richard Callahan
University Assistant/Web
(203) 392-5147
callahanr4@southernct.edu

William Case
University Assistant/Web
(203) 392-5147
casew1@southernct.edu