contact us

The following information will enable you to contact members of the Institutional Advancement division, which includes Development, Alumni Relations and Advancement Services, as well as the office of the vice president.  The Institutional Advancement staff will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

tiffany windowVice President's Office


Robert L. Stamp
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
rstamp@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6191

Gregg Crerar          
Interim Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
crerarg1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-5518

David Vance
Interim Administrative Director, SCSU Foundation
vanced64@gmail.com 
(860) 301-7686

Tracey Owers
Administration Operations Assistant
owerst1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6900 

Development

James Barber
Director of Community Engagement
barberj1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-6811

Carrie Pettit
Interim Director, Development
pettitc1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-6515

John Rochette
Major Gifts Officer
rochettej1@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-5065

Jaime Toth
Development Assistant for Annual Giving/Phonathon Coordinator
tothj4@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-6514

Development Office

(203) 392-5598

Mariefi O'Malley
Secretary
omalleym3@southernct.edu 
(203) 392-7224

BUSINESS OFFICE

Heather Rowe
Business Manager
roweh2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6634

Jan Wang
Assistant to the Business Manager
Wangj2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6506

Engleman HallAlumni relations

Michelle Rocheford Johnston
Director, Alumni Relations
Johnstonm2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6500     

Doreen Cammarata-Gilhuly
Assistant to the Director, Alumni Relations
GilhulyD1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-8824
            
Charlie Davison
Secretary
DavisonL1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6500

Advancement Services

Susan Quagliaroli
User Support Specialist
quagliarols1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-7083