Child Care Program Committee

Dr. Peter F. Troiano
Interim Vice President for Student and University Affairs
(203) 392-5556
troianop2@southernct.edu

Catherine A. Christy
Director, Women's Center
(203) 392-6946
christyc1@southernct.edu
 
Dr. Rosalyn Amenta
Director, Women's Programs
(203) 392-5864
amentar1@southernct.edu

Paula Rice
University Personnel Administrator, Human Resources
(203) 392-5568
ricep1@southernct.edu

Renee Knight
Office Assistant, Accounts Payable
(203) 392-5455
knightr2@southernct.edu

Julian Wilson
Graduate Intern, Women's Center/Men's Initiative
(203) 392-6945
wilsonj22@owls.southernct.edu