Shuttle Service Dates to Remember

Spring Term 2014

 

Saturday, January 18 & Sunday, January 19, 2014 –Weekend Shuttle Schedule resumes

Monday, January 20, 2014 – Martin Luther King Holiday from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Friday, February 14 – Sunday, February 16, 2014 – Presidents’ Holiday – No Shuttle Service

Monday, February 17, 2014 – Presidents’ Holiday from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Saturday, March 15 – Saturday, March 22, 2014 – Spring Break - No Shuttle Service

Sunday, March 23 – Spring Break from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Friday, April 18 & Saturday, April 19 – Good Friday – No Shuttle Service

Sunday, April 20 from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Friday, May 2 – Reading Day- Regular Union Station Shuttle service only


Saturday, May 10 – Last Day of Finals – Regular Shuttle Schedule