Main Content

Shuttle Service Dates to Remember

Spring 2017

 

Saturday, January 14 & Sunday, January 15, 2017 –Weekend shuttle schedule resumes

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Holiday -- From 3-9 p.m., the Union Station shuttle will run for residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3 p.m., with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30 p.m., with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9 p.m.

Friday, February 17– Sunday, February 19, 2017 – Presidents’ Holiday – No Shuttle Service

Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents’ Holiday -- From 3-9 p.m., the Union Station shuttle will run for residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3 p.m., with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30 p.m., with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 – Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Spring Break - No shuttle service

Sunday, March 19, 2017 – Spring Break -- From 3-9 p.m., the Union Station shuttle will run for residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3 p.m., with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30 p.m., with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9 p.m.

Friday, April 14 & Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Good Friday – No shuttle service

Sunday, April 16, 2017  -- From 3-9 p.m., the Union Station shuttle will run for residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3 p.m., with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30 p.m., with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9 p.m.

Friday, May 5, 2017 – Reading Day -- Regular Union Station shuttle service only

Friday, May 12, 2017 – Last day of finals – Regular shuttle schedule