Contact University Police

Phone Numbers

203-392-5375
203-392-6317 Fax

Mailing address

501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Physical Address

10 Wintergreen Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515

Chief Joseph Dooley
dooleyj1@southernct.edu
Deputy Chief Philip Pessina pessinap1@southernct.edu
Lieutenant Richard Randall randallr2@southernct.edu
Sergeant Bruce Hawks hawksb1@southernct.edu
Sergeant David Long longd1@southernct.edu
Sergeant Todd Hankey hankeyt1@southernct.edu
Sergeant Marc Tullo tullom1@southernct.edu
   
Officer Christina Bailey baileyc8@southernct.edu
Officer Kyle Baudoin baudoink1@southernct.edu
Officer Stephanie Bernard bernards1@southernct.edu
Officer Armando Casucci casuccia1@southernct.edu
Officer Arthur Fisher fishera1@southernct.edu
Officer Thomas Galasso galassot1@southernct.edu
Officer Daniel Gillotti gillottid1@southernct.edu
Officer Daniel Gonzalez gonzalezd7@southernct.edu
Officer Krystopher Hettrick hettrickk1@southernct.edu
Officer Cynthia Harris huckelc1@southernct.edu
Officer Ryan Jacob jacobr1@southernct.edu
Officer Anthony Massaro massaroa1@southernct.edu
Officer Sergio Nunez Nunezs3@southernct.edu
Officer Abbey Pantani pantania1@southernct.edu
Officer Craig Pelletier pelletierc3@southernct.edu
Officer Kim Pullen pullenk1@southernct.edu
Officer Ellis Reaves reavese1@southernct.edu
Officer Ivan Torres torresi1@southernct.edu
Officer David Veloza velozad1@southernct.edu
BGPO Louis Colello colellol1@southernct.edu
   
Administrative Assistant Tonya Nelson nelsont1@southernct.edu
   
Dispatcher Khalilah Boyke boykek2@southernct.edu
Dispatcher Deborah Copeland copelandd1@southernct.edu
Dispatcher Pamela Day dayp1@southernct.edu
Dispatcher Paul Grimme grimmep1@southernct.edu
Dispatcher Elmer Sulkowski sulkowskie1@southernct.edu