Sustainable Climate Committee

2012-2013

James Blake
Finance
E-mail: Blakej2@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-5456

Betsy Beacom
Public Affairs
E-mail: Beacomb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6589

Robert Carpentier
Academic Computer Center
E-mail: Carpentierr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6424

Susan Cusato
Center for the Environment
E-mail:cusatos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6610

Rob DeMezzo
Residence Life
E-mail: demezzor1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5886

Larry Gal
Campus Bookstore
E-mail: gall1000@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5275

C. Patrick Heidkamp
Geography
E-mail: Heidkampc1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-5919

Jim Hoffecker
Graduate Student
E-mail: hoffeckerj1@owls.southernct.edu

Suzanne Huminski
Science Education and Environmental Studies
E-mail: Huminskis1@southernct.edu

Christopher Piscitelli
Student Affairs
E-mail: Piscitellic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6188

Megan Rudne Hoffecker
Residence Life
E-mail: Rudnem1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-5870

Amanda Salvo
Human Resources
E-mail: Salvo1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-5569

Robert G. Sheeley
Facilities
E-mail: Sheeleyr1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-6050

Judy Sizensky-Searles
Facilities Operations
E-mail: Sizenskysej1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-5827

Heather Stearns
Recycling Coordinator/ Facilities
E-mail: Stearnsh1@southernct.edu
Phone:
(203) 392-6931

Marvin Wilson
Residence Life
E-mail: Wilsonm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5091