Faculty

Valerie Andrushko
Associate Professor
Email: andrushkov1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5687
Location: Engleman Hall C 027 C

Frank Crohn
Email: crohnf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8951
Location: Engleman Hall C 027 E

Willam Farley
Email: farleyw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5676
Location: Engleman Hall C 027 B

Elise Maragliano
Email: maraglianoe1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8951
Location: Engleman Hall C 027 E

Kenneth B. McGill
Professor and Chairperson
Email: mcgillk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8919
Location: Engleman Hall C 026 B

Michael J. Rogers
Professor
Email: rogersm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5677
Location: Engleman Hall C 026 F

Kathleen N. Skoczen
Professor
Email: skoczenk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5679
Location: Engleman Hall C 026 D

Kenneth Zercie
Email: zerciek2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8951
Location: Engleman Hall C 027 E