Faculty

Mia Brownell
Email: brownellm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6709
Location: Earl Hall 215 C

T. Wiley Carr
Email: carrt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6636
Location: Earl Hall 102

Jeremy Chandler
Email: chandlerj6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6436
Location: Earl Hall 202 A

Gregory Cochenet
Email: cochenetg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8880
Location: Earl Hall 202A

Jackie Defrancesco
Secretary 2
Email: defrancescj4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6652
Location: Earl Hall 111 B

Cheri E. Ehrlich
Email: ehrlichc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6639
Location: Earl Hall 215

Alexander Girard
Email: girarda5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6649
Location: Earl Hall 216 C

Joseph J. Inguanti
Email: inguantij1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6641
Location: Earl Hall 209

John Kedves
Email: kedvesj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6652
Location: Earl Hall 111 B

Terrence P. Lavin
Email: lavint1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6651
Location: Earl Hall 205

David A. Levine
Chairperson
Email: levined1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6647
Location: Earl Hall 209

Amy Rogers
Email: skinnona1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6651
Location: Earl Hall 205

Josephine Rossomando
Email: rossomandoj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5563
Location: Earl Hall 105

Camille Serchuk
Email: serchukc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6644
Location: Earl Hall 209

Cort Sierpinski
Email: sierpinskic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6645
Location: Earl Hall 105

Jeff T. Slomba
Email: slombaj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5008
Location: Earl Hall 215 A

Rachael Vaters-carr
Email: vaterscarrr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8625
Location: Earl Hall 215 D

Thuan Vu
Email: vut1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6690
Location: Earl Hall 206 A

Raychel Wengenroth
Email: wengenrothr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6651
Location: Earl Hall 205

Judith Zurles
Email: zurlesj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6651
Location: Earl Hall 205