Faculty

Elena Augusewicz
Email: augusewicze1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6062
Location: Jennings Hall 243

Meghan L. Barboza
Email: barbozam3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6213
Location: Jennings Hall 219

Steven Brady
Email: bradys4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7206
Location: Jennings Hall 215 A

Steven K. Burian
Email: burians1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6212
Location: Jennings Hall 218

Sarah C. Crawford
Email: crawfords2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6215
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 311 C

Miranda Dunbar
Email: dunbarm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6221
Location: Jennings Hall 239

Nicholas P. Edgington
Email: edgingtonn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6219
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 311 E

Michael Fisher
Email: fisherm10@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6218
Location: Jennings Hall 233

Sean Grace
Chairperson
Email: graces2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6216
Location: Jennings Hall 222 A

Rachel Jeffrey
Email: jeffreyr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5588
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 311 B

Hyi-Gyung Clara Kim
Email: kimh7@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7206
Location: Jennings Hall 215 A

Elizabeth Lewis Roberts
Email: robertse8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6904
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 311 D

Michele Maltz-Matyschsyk
Email: maltzmatysm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6211
Location: Jennings Hall 229

Mariefi O'Malley
Secretary
Email: omalleym3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6211
Location: Jennings Hall 231 A

Elizabeth Roberts Lewis
Email: robertse8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6904
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 311 D

Rebecca A. Silady
Email: siladyr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6217
Location: Jennings Hall 230 B

Mikolaj J. Sulkowski
Email: sulkowskim1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6309
Location: Jennings Hall 215 C

Stephanie Troiano
Email: tobins1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6227
Location: Jennings Hall 243

Lynn Van Deusen
Email: vandeusenl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7214
Location: Jennings Hall 229

Jonathan Weinbaum
Email: weinbaumj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6210
Location: Jennings Hall 204 B

Sarah Wojiski
Email: wojiskis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6309
Location: Jennings Hall 215 C