Faculty

Ericka C. Barnes
Assistant Professor
Email: barnese8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6267
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 342

Edward Caliguri
Email: caligurie1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

Adiel Coca
Chairperson
Email: cocaa2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6261
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108 D / 340 D

Denina L. Harris
Department Secretary
Email: harrisd6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108 B

Candy S. Hwang
Email: hwangc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5097
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 E

Saroj Kapoor
Adjunct
Email: kapoors1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

James K. Kearns
Assistant Professor
Email: kearnsj3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6263
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 B

Gregory Kowalczyk
Associate Professor
Email: kowalczykg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6268
Location: Jennings Hall 308

Gerald M. Lesley
Email: lesleym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6262
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 F

Jiongdong Pang
Associate Professor
Email: pangj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6272
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 356

Jan Edward Pikul
Adjunct
Email: pikulj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

Carlos Quimbaya
Adjunct
Email: quimbayac1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

Todd Ryder
Email: rydert1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6264
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 C

Janet B. Sanford
Admin. Asst/Stockroom Mgr
Email: sanfordj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6274
Location: Jennings Hall 120 A

Camille Solbrig
Assistant Professor
Email: solbrigc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

Yigui Wang
Adjunct
Email: wangy3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Location: Jennings Hall

Jeffrey Webb
Email: webbj6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5018
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 352