Faculty

Beena Achhpal
Professor
Email: achhpalb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6706
Location: Davis Hall 115D

Laura A. Bower-Phipps
Associate Professor
Email: bowerl2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7298
Location: Davis Hall 209D

Marisa Ferraro
Email: ferrarom4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5162
Location: Davis Hall 209 F

Adam Goldberg
Chairperson
Email: goldberga2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6492
Location: Davis Hall 116 A

David Levande
Professor
Email: levanded1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6429
Location: Davis Hall 115C

Travis Marn
Email: marnt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5249
Location: Davis Hall 209 H

Helen Marx
Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: marxh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6654
Location: Davis Hall 209 A

Greg McVerry
Graduate Coordinator
Email: mcverryj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6553
Location: Davis Hall 209 B

Kathy Muldowney
Secretary
Email: muldowneyk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6425
Location: Davis Hall 116

Jessica Powell
Email: powellj8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6412
Location: Davis Hall 209 G

Regine E. Randall
Email: randallr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7168
Location: Davis Hall 210 F

Laura Raynolds
Email: raynoldsl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5930
Location: Davis Hall 210D

Jennifer Ricker
UA Asst.
Email: rickerj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7011
Location: Davis Hall 116

Louise Shaw
Email: shawl8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5964
Location: Davis Hall 210 E

Carrie-Ann Sherwood
Email: sherwoodc4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5047
Location: Davis Hall 209 E

Carlos Antonio Torre
Professor
Email: torrec1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5897
Location: Davis Hall 115E

Christine J. Villani
Professor
Email: villanic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5343
Location: Davis Hall 209 C