Faculty

Wilfredo Alvarez
Email: alvarezw2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5970
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 K

Sara J. Baker
Email: bakers21@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5596
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 Q

Michael A. Bay
Co-Chairperson
Email: baym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5390
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 C

Karen P. Burke
Associate Professor
Email: burkek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5378
Location: Engleman Hall C 234 E

Rosemarie J. Conforti
Associate Professor
Email: confortir1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5379
Location: Engleman Hall C 023 B

KC Councilor
Email: councilork1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5932
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 S

Carol A. Culmo
Secretary
Email: culmoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5392
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 A

Charlene Dellinger-Pate
Associate Professor
Email: dellingerpc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5384
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 E

Margaret Dimauro
Adjunct
Email: dimaurom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5377
Location: Engleman Hall B 019

Bonnie Farley-Lucas
Email: farleylucab1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5386
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 P

Jason Forsyth
Email: forsythj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5380
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 S

Richard Glinka
Email: glinkar1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5382
Location: Earl Hall 122

Christin Kimball
adjunct
Email: kimballc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5377
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 A

Lisa Kuchta
Email: kuchtal1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5377
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 A

Wesley J. O'Brien
Co-Chairperson
Email: obrienw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5884
Location: ENC 023 C

Thomas Peterson
Adjunct
Email: petersont6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5443
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 S

David Petroski
Email: petroskid1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5383
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 E

Dana Rogers
Email: rogersd10@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5071
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 R

Margaret Sargent
Email: sargentm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5391
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 J

Melanie R. Savelli
Email: savellim3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5571
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 K

Derek R. Taylor
Email: taylord4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5339
Location: Engleman Hall B 019 H