Faculty

Laurie Bonjo
Email: bonjol1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5373
Location: Davis Hall 115 I

Louisa L. Foss-Kelly
Email: fossl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5154
Location: Davis Hall 115 F

Margaret Generali
Chairperson
Email: generalim1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5173
Location: Davis Hall 126 C

Misty M. Ginicola
Email: ginicolam2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5913
Location: Davis Hall 115 G

Tanya Jones
Email: jonest2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5910
Location: Davis Hall 126

Uchenna T. Nwachuku
Chairperson
Email: nwachukuu1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5914
Location: Davis Hall 126 B

Jennifer Parzych
Email: parzychj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7193
Location: Davis Hall 126 A

Elizabeth Rhoades
Email: rhoadese1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7192
Location: Davis Hall 115 A

Kari Sassu
Email: sassuk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5912
Location: BU226

Cheri Smith
Email: smithc26@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5787
Location: Davis Hall 115 H

Natalie Starling
Email: starlingn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7194
Location: Davis Hall 115 B