Faculty

Christine Anderson
Email: andersonc30@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5835
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108

Christopher Balsley
Email: balsleyc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7211
Location: Morrill Hall 214 B

James Boyle
Email: boylej4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7211
Location: Morrill Hall 214 B

Daniel Coburn
Email: coburnd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7211
Location: Morrill Hall 214 B

Jennifer Cooper
Email: cooperj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5842
Location: Morrill Hall 214 C

Cynthia Coron
Email: coronc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5840
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 218 C

Thomas Fleming
Chairperson
Email: flemingt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7322
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108 A / 216

James Fullmer
Email: fullmerj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5841
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 218 B

Dushmantha Jayawickreme
Email: jayawickred1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7286
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 218 D

Michael Knell
Email: knellm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5836
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 218 A

Yolanda Lee-Gorishti
Email: leegorishty1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7211
Location: Morrill Hall 214 B

Julie Rumrill
Email: rumrillj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5842
Location: Morrill Hall 214 C