Faculty

Vincent T. Breslin
Email: breslinv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6602
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 207 B

Susan Cusato
Email: cusatos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6610
Location: Jennings Hall 304

Scott M. Graves
Email: gravess1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6604
Location: Jennings Hall 333

Patrick Heidkamp
Email: heidkampc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5919
Location: Jennings Hall 343 B

Matthew Miller
Email: millerm44@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5832
Location: Jennings Hall 318

James Tait
Email: taitj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5838
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 207 A

Eric West
Email: weste1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6693
Location: Jennings Hall 316

Leon I. Yacher
Email: yacherl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5825
Location: Jennings Hall 340