Main Content

Staff

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.                         
ErinDr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6975
 

 

 


Assistant Directormichael

F-1 International Student Advisor
Michael Schindel, SEVIS P.D.S.O                                                                                
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-5454         

 


Assistant Directorina
Ina Marshall
Programs Abroad Coordinator                                                                         
marshalli2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-7257

Immigration Specialist
jazz
International Education Coordinator, SEVIS ARO
Jazmin Sharif, MFA 

sharifj1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6947

 


ELPP Coordinator
Henan Cheng , Ed.D.
ChengH4@Southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
001 (203) 392 -6797

Graduate Assistants


Ravindra

Ravindra Sharma 
sharmar4@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756

 


Amit Vyas
vyasa2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756


Lisa Gaudio
gaudiol2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756


Francinne Anez-Moronta
anezmorontf1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756


Laura Barberia
barberial1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756