Faculty

Kauther Badr
Email: badrk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5822
Location: School of Business 239

Richard Bassett
Associate Professor
Email: bassettr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6197
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 B

Jane H. Deluca
Secretary I
Email: delucaj6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Location: School of Business 122 A

Ellen J. Frank
Professor
Email: franke1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5854
Location: School of Business 206

William Gambardella
Email: gambardellw3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Location: School of Business 122 A

Veronica Gill
Assistant Professor
Email: gillv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6518
Location: Buley Library 441

Seungmin Han
Email: hans4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6638
Location: School of Business 230

Pamela Hopkins
Professor
Email: hopkinsp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5052
Location: School of Business 204

Laquita Joyner-McGraw
Email: joynerl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6224
Location: Buley Library 441

Dan Mabesoone
Assistant Professor
Email: mabesooned1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Location: School of Business 122 A

Omid Nodoushani
Professor
Email: nodoushanio1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7030
Location: School of Business 204

Thomas O'Malley
Email: omalleyt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5486
Location: Buley Library 440 B

Robert A. Page
Professor
Email: pager1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6139
Location: School of Business 203

Mina Park
Assistant Professor
Email: parkm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6659
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 D

Mark Pisano
Email: pisanom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5828
Location: Engleman Hall C 207 B

Anthony S. Richardson
Email: richardsona4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5946
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 E

Gregory Robbins
Associate Professor
Email: robbinsg2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5865
Location: School of Business 123

Robert Smith
Email: smithjrr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7783
Location: School of Business 240

Steven Smith
Professor
Email: smiths90@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5994
Location: Buley Library 440 B

Carol Stewart
Assistant Professor
Email: stewartc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5909
Location: School of Business 203

Alison Wall
Email: walla4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7782
Location: School of Business 207

Zhe Ni Wang
Email: wangz5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6893
Location: School of Business 229

Chulguen Yang
Associate Professor
Email: yangc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5144
Location: School of Business 205