Faculty

Eric Anderson
PT Faculty/Admin
Email: andersone1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6468
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 E

Akbar Bidarian
Email: bidariana1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6458
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 C

Christine C. Broadbridge
Executive Director, Research & Innovation
Email: broadbridgc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6461
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 051

Dana Casetti
Email: casettid1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7191
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 F

Karen Cummings
Email: cummingsk2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7043
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 47

James F. Dolan
Email: dolanj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6453
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 D

Matthew Enjalran
Chairperson
Email: enjalranm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7153
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108 C-A / 118 F

Evan Finch
Email: finchl3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6465
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 B

Elliott Horch
Email: horche2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6393
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 118 A

Carol Jenkins
Education Outreach Coordinator CRISP
Email: jenkinsc12@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8959
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 43

Heidi A. Loiseau
Email: loiseauh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5054
Location: Jennings Hall 137

Sheila A. Magnotti
Department Secretary
Email: magnottis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6450
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108

Thomas Sadowski
Email: thomas.sadowski@gmail.com
Phone: (203) 392-6734
Location: Jennings Hall 137

Barbara Ellen Scanley
Email: scanleyb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7018
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 15

Todd Schwendemann
Email: schwendemat1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6431
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 49

James Sweet
Email: sweetj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9803
Location: Jennings Hall 108 cubicle 2

Binlin Wu
Email: wub1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7050
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 045