Faculty

Jo Ann Abe
Professor of Psychology
Email: abej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6861
Location: Engleman Hall D 033

Kristine Anthis
Professor of Psychology
Email: anthisk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5110
Location: Engleman Hall D 063

Gayle Bessenoff
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: bessenoffg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5561
Location: Engleman Hall D 042

Virlinda L. Billups
Department Secretary
Email: billupsv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Dawn Biondi
Email: biondid2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Kelly Bordner
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: bordnerk2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6862
Location: Engleman Hall D 039

Lawrence Brancazio
Chairperson
Email: brancaziol1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5111
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 B

Christopher J. Budnick
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: budnickc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6877
Location: Engleman Hall D 061

Paul Burinskas
Email: burinskasp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Andrew Carrano
Email: carranoa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Deborah A. Carroll
Professor of Psychology
Email: carrolld1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6878
Location: Engleman Hall D 037

Kevin Colwell
Professor of Psychology
Email: colwellk2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6871
Location: Engleman Hall D 067

Christine Delucia
Email: deluciac4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Michele DeLucia
Email: deluciam2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Cheryl C. Durwin
Professor of Psychology & Assistant Chairperson
Email: durwinc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5562
Location: Engleman Hall D 065

Hank Goldstein
Email: goldsteinh2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Ron Hamel
Email: hamelr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Jerry W. Hauselt
IRB Chair & Professor of Psychology
Email: hauseltw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6874
Location: Engleman Hall D 051 / EN A 110

Kristy Huntley
Email: huntleyk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Julia Irwin
Professor of Psychology
Email: irwinj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8804
Location: Engleman Hall D 046

John R. Jacobs
Professor of Psychology
Email: jacobsj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6873
Location: Engleman Hall D 041

Patricia E. Kahlbaugh
Professor of Psychology
Email: kahlbaughp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6891
Location: Engleman Hall D 049

Deborah Kraemer
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: kraemerd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6867
Location: Engleman Hall D 059

Juliana Lasser
Email: lasserj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Madeleine Leveille
Email: leveillem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Katherine Marsland
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: marslandk2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6865
Location: Engleman Hall D 043

James E. Mazur
CSU Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Email: mazurj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Sara-Kay Michaud
Email: michauds8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Dina L. Moore
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: moored14@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6860
Location: Engleman Hall D 045

Michael Nizhnikov
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: nizhnikovm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8886
Location: Engleman Hall D 040

Claire Novosad
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: novosadc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6863
Location: Engleman Hall D 044

Ralph Nuzzo
Email: nuzzor2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Adam Sarmiento
Email: sarmientoa2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6868
Location: Engleman Hall D 069 A

Kelly Stiver
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: stiverk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6866
Location: Engleman Hall D 047

Jessica Suckle-Nelson
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: sucklenelsj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5860
Location: Engleman Hall D 053

Kenneth Walters
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: waltersk4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6935
Location: Engleman Hall D 035