Faculty

Mary Jo Archambault
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Email: archambaultm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7053
Location: Office Building One 108 B

Shane Beardsley
Email: beardsleys2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6342
Location: Office Building One 108 D

Ray Cotrufo
Email: cotrufojrr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6956
Location: OB 1 108 G

Lee J. Delisle
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator
Email: delislel2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7159
Location: Office Building One 108 A

Michael Dodge
Email: dodgem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6011
Location: Office Building One 108 H

Jim Macgregor
Chairperson
Email: macgregorj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6385
Location: Office Building One 108 C

Kevin McGinniss
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Email: mcginnissk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8837
Location: Office Building One 108G

Karreem A Mebane
Email: mebanek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6342
Location: Office Building One 108 D

Joseph P. Milone
Email: milonej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6390
Location: Office Building One 108 E

Edward Mokus
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mokuse1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6342
Location: Office Building One 108 D

Sally A. Sizer
Secretary
Email: sizers1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6388
Location: OB 1 108