Main Content

Affiliated Faculty

Department Faculty Member Title Contact Info
Art Dr. David Levine Professor, Chair levined1@southernct.edu
Art Dr. Camille Serchuk Professor serchukc1@southernct.edu
English Dr. Joel Dodson (Minor Coordinator) Assistant Professor dodsonj2@southernct.edu
English Dr. Steven Larocco Professor laroccos1@southernct.edu
English Dr. Michael Shea Professor sheam1@southernct.edu
English Dr. Andrew Smyth Professor, Chair smytha2@southernct.edu
English Dr. Dana Sonnenschein Associate Professor sonnensched1@southernct.edu
History Dr. Darcy Kern Assistant Professor kernd2@southernct.edu
History Dr. Christine Petto Professor pettoc1@southernct.edu
Philosophy Dr. Rex Gilliland Associate Professor gillilandr1@southernct.edu
Philosophy Dr. Chelsea Harry Assistant Professor harryc1@southernct.edu
World Languages and Literature Dr. Lisa Vitale Associate Professor (Italian) vitalel3@southernct.edu
World Languages and Literature Dr. Pina Palma Professor (Italian) Pina.Palma@southernct.edu