Main Content

Exercise Science Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robert S. Axtell
Professor
Human Performance Graduate Program Coordinator

Human Performance Lab
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6037
AxtellR1@southernct.edu
Dr. Catherine Berei
Assistant Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002A
(203) 392-6085
BereiC1@southernct.edu
Pamela Carney
Administrative Assistant
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6080
CarneyP1@southernct.edu
Charles F. Davis, Jr.
Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6090
DavisC2@southernct.edu
Bonnie EdmondsonDr. Bonnie Edmondson
Associate Professor
School Health Education Graduate Program Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 002G
(203) 392-5360
EdmondsonB1@southernct.edu
Dr. Marybeth Fede
Associate Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002F
(203) 392-6080
FedeM1@southernct.edu
Dr. Robert Gregory
Assistant Professor
Human Performance Lab

Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6036
GregoryR3@southernct.edu
Dr. David Kemler
Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6040
KemlerD1@southernct.edu
Dr. Joan Kreiger
Assistant Professor
OB1 103
(203) 392-6963
KreigerJ1@southernct.edu
Dr. Peter Latchman
Associate Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002 G
(203) 392-6081
LatchmanP1@southernct.edu
Dr. William Lunn
Associate Professor
Human Performance Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6129
LunnW1@southernct.edu
Dr. Doris Marino
Associate Professor
Office Building 1 105 B
(203) 392-6922
MarinoD1@southernct.edu
Dr. Sharon Misasi
Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002 A
(203) 392-6091
MisasiS1@southernct.edu
Dr. Gary Morin
Professor
Athletic Training Program Director
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6089
MorinG1@southernct.edu
Pat Panichas
Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 004 C
(203) 392-6082
PanichasP1@southernct.edu
Dr. Marc Robertson
Assistant Professor
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6834
RobertsonM2@southernct.edu
Dr. Matthew Rothbard
Associate Professor
Clinical Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6083
RothbardM1@southernct.edu
Dr. Daniel Swartz
Department Chair
Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 002 C
(203) 392-6094 / (203) 392-8721
SwartzD1@southernct.edu
Dr. Scott Talpey
Assistant Professor
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-5437
TalpeyS1@southernct.edu
Dr. Jin Jin Yang
Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002 D
(203) 392-6146
YangJ1@southernct.edu