Faculty

Kimberly Bean
Email: beank2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7167
Location: Davis Hall 216 C

Meghan Brahm
Email: brahmm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5046
Location: Davis Hall 210 H

Rosa Clough
Secretary
Email: cloughr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6400
Location: Davis Hall 212

Kara Faraclas
Email: faraclask1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7239
Location: Davis Hall 216 A

Mark Groskreutz
Email: groskreutzm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5951
Location: Davis Hall 216 D

Mary Kiarie
Email: kiariem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5866
Location: Davis Hall 210 C

Angela M. Lopez-Velasquez
Graduate Coordinator
Email: lopezvelasa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6648
Location: Davis Hall 216 G

Mia Mercurio- Morse
Email: mercuriomom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6448
Location: Davis Hall 210 B

Jessica L. Monahan
Email: monahanj5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5933
Location: Davis Hall 210 G

George M. Olshin
Email: olshing1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5948
Location: Davis Hall 216 F

Edward J. Roman
Student Teaching Coordinator
Email: romane3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8869
Location: Davis Hall 112

Ronald Tamura
Chairperson
Email: tamurar1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6426
Location: Davis Hall 216 H

Judith Terpstra
Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: terpstraj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5944
Location: Davis Hall 210 A

Fred Volkmar
Email: volkmarf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5949
Location: Davis Hall 216 E