Faculty

Amer Abdullah
Email: abdullaha1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Susan Albertal
Email: albertals1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Viviana Alonso
Email: alonsov1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6773
Location: Engleman Hall D 172

Carlos A. Arboleda
Email: arboledac1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6754
Location: Engleman Hall D 141

Maria Baffi
Email: baffim1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Luke Banack
Email: banackl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Marie-Domonique Boyce
Email: boycem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Elsa Calderon
Email: calderone1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Resha Cardone
Chairperson
Email: cardoner1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6758
Location: Engleman Hall D 163

Cecilia Couto
Email: coutoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sophia Diamantis
Email: diamantiss1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5013
Location: Engleman Hall D 168

Anthony Dipietro
Email: dipietroa3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5653
Location: Engleman Hall D 146

Constance C. Ecklund
Email: ecklundc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Luke Eilderts
Email: eildertsl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6755
Location: Engleman Hall D157

Wadad Finan
Email: finanw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

William Flores
Email: floresw2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5374
Location: Engleman Hall D 147

Gillian Fox
Email: foxg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Rodrigo Fuentes
Email: fuentesr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8010
Location: Engleman Hall D 143

James Garofolo
Email: garofoloj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Annemarie Geibel
Email: geibela1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Isorina Gibbons
Email: gibbonsi1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Jesse Gleason
Email: gleasonj8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8012
Location: Engleman Hall D 170 D

Nichole T. Gleisner
Email: gleisnern1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Rafael Hernandez
Email: hernandezr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6202
Location: Engleman Hall D 154

Ilka Kostka
Email: kostkai1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Cynthia Kuzman
Email: kuzmanc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Erin Larkin
Email: larkine3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6766
Location: Engleman Hall D 176

Esther Laskin
Email: laskine2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Linda Latimer
Email: latimerl2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sobeira Latorre
Associate Professor
Email: latorres1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6774
Location: Engleman Hall D 148

Teresa Latorre
Email: latorret1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Carlos Lopez
Email: lopezc6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Maria Mcqueeney
Email: mcqueeneym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Hector Mirabal
Email: mirabalh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Giorgio Mugno
Email: mugnog1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Rafael Palacios
Email: palaciosr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Giuseppina Palma
Email: palmag1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6753
Location: Engleman Hall D 159

Ruben Pelayo
Email: pelayor1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6752
Location: Engleman Hall D 139

Luisa Piemontese
Email: piemontesel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6751
Location: Engleman Hall D 150

Jordano Quaglia
Email: quagliaj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Juliana Quintero
Email: quinteroj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Jessica Reynolds
Department Secretary
Email: reynoldsj20@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Virginia Santos
Email: santosv4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Marilin Sarria
Email: sarriam2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Elena Schmitt
Chairperson
Email: schmitte1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6138
Location: Engleman Hall D 172

Josephine Scirocco
Email: sciroccoj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sara Soeprasetyo
Email: soeprasetyos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sandra Torres
Email: montoyas1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Miguel Trelles
Email: trellesm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

I Ju Tu
Email: tui1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6769
Location: Engleman Hall D 155

Lorrie Verplaetse
Project Director
Email: verplaetsel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6759
Location: Engleman Hall D 168

Lisa M. Vitale
Assistant Professor
Email: vitalel3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6750
Location: Engleman Hall D 174

Miaowei Weng
Email: wengm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6764
Location: Engleman Hall D 145

Julia West
Email: westj9@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Emma Widener
Email: widenere2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Mario Yepez
Email: yepezm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Kayo Yoshikawa
Email: yoshikawak1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Alina Zuniga
Email: zunigaa2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A